Lerne das Team kennen.

Hagen Anuth

Software
hagen.anuth@melantech.de

Dominik Roth

Software
dominik.roth@melantech.de

Dominik Gillich

E-Commerce & Marketing
dominik.gillich@melantech.de

Leon Fleischmann

E-Commerce & Marketing
leon.fleischmann@melantech.de

Hendrik Kühnel

Software
hendrik.kuehnel@melantech.de

Max Mönch

Software
max.moench@melantech.de

Titus Tissot

Software
titus.tissot@melantech.de

Daniel Roth

Software
daniel.roth@melantech.de